Contacts

Below you will find the NYMF Staff. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR      
Executive Director & Producer Dan Markley dan.markley@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 12
Producing Intern Alexandra Blankman alexandra.blankman@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 28
GENERAL MANAGEMENT      
General Manager Liz Ulmer liz.ulmer@nymf.org  (212) 664-0979 ext. 14
Associate General Manager Cassie Lundgren cassie.lundgren@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 10
Assistant General Manager Brí Clements bri.clements@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 11
General Management Intern  Nikita Ash nikita.ash@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 27
Operations Management Intern Giles Horne giles.horne@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 27
Production Management Intern Seth Betlzer seth.betlzer@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 30
PROGRAMMING      
Director of Programming and Artist Services Jen Bender jen.bender@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 13
Programming & Literary Intern Eli Schleicher eli.schleicher@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 29
Programming & Literary Intern Maggie Latona maggie.latona@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 28
PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT      
Festival Production Manager CJ Mellides cj@tincproductions.com (757) 580-1024
Assistant Production Manager Christina Masnato christina@tincproductions.com (847) 513-2345
MARKETING      
Director of Marketing Matt Britten matt.britten@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 15
Marketing Intern Ben Reiser ben.reiser@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 29
AUDIENCE SERVICES      
Director of Audience Services Laura Quintela laura.quintela@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 26
Audience Services Manager Bradley Levine bradley.levine@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 26
Audience Services Intern Betty Fink betty.fink@nymf.org (212) 664-0979 ext. 26